Carolina Panthers: Top Headline

PRESEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION WBT AIR TIME
KICKOFF RESULT
Fri. Aug. 9 vs. Chicago Bears Bank of America Stadium 5:00 p.m 8:00 p.m. 24-17 W
Thu. Aug. 15 at Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field 4:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m. 9-14 L
Thu. Aug. 22 at Baltimore Ravens M&T Bank Stadium 5:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m.  34-27 W
Thu. Aug. 29 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers Bank of America Stadium 4:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.  25-10 W
REGULAR SEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION WBT AIR TIME
KICKOFF RESULT
Sun. Sept. 8
vs. Seattle Seahawks Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  7-12 L
Sun. Sept. 15 at Buffalo Bills Ralph Wilson Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  23-24 L
Sun. Sept. 22 vs. New York Giants Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  38-0 W
Sun. Sept. 29
Bye  -  -  -  -
Sun. Oct. 6
at Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium 1:00 p.m. 4:05 p.m.  6-22 L
Sun. Oct. 13 at Minnesota Vikings TCF Bank Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  35-10 W
Sun. Oct. 20 vs. St. Louis Rams Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  30-15 W
Thu. Oct. 24
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium 5:30 p.m. 8:25 p.m.  31-13 W
Sun. Nov. 3
vs. Atlanta Falcons Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m
 34-10 W
Sun. Nov. 10 at San Francisco 49ers Candlestick Park 1:00 p.m. 4:05 p.m.  10-9 W
Mon. Nov. 18 vs. New England Patriots Bank of America Stadium 5:30 p.m. 8:40 p.m.  24-20 W
Sun. Nov. 24 at Miami Dolphins Sun Life Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  20-16 W
Sun. Dec. 1
vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  27-6 W
Sun. Dec. 8
at New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome 5:30 p.m.
8:30 p.m. *  13-31 W
Sun. Dec. 15 vs. New York Jets Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. 4:05 p.m. *  30-20 W
Sun. Dec. 22
vs. New Orleans Saints Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  17-13 W
Sun. Dec. 29
at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  21-20 W
* - Subject to flexible scheduling.

From The Booth with Jim Szoke: Featured Article


Posted 

 

From the Booth with Jim Szoke:

Panther Talk: Every Monday