Inside the Carolina Panthers: Featured Article


Posted 

 

Carolina Panthers: Top Headline

 

From the Booth with Jim Szoke:

  • A Lump of Cole

    The Panthers try to keep their playoff hopes alive this weekend as they host the Cleveland Browns Sunday on WBT. That means rookie QB Johnny Manziel will be in town, making his second NFL start. Read More

Sharon Thorsland's Pre-Game Preview:

  • Panthers Hope 4th Time's the Charm

    Two of the hottest defenses in the league right now face off Saturday night in Seattle. The Panthers take on the defending Super Bowl champion Seahawks in an NFC divisional playoff match-up. Read More

Bo's Panther Preview & Staff Picks:

PRESEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION WBT AIR TIME
KICKOFF RESULT
Fri. Aug. 14 at Buffalo Bills Ralph Wilson Stadium 4:00 p.m 7:00 p.m.  
Sat. Aug. 22 vs. Miami Dolphins Bank of America Stadium 4:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.  
Fri. Aug. 28 vs. New England Patriots Bank of America Stadium 4:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.  
Thu. Sept. 3 at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field 4:30 p.m. 7:30 p.m.  
REGULAR SEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION WBT AIR TIME
KICKOFF RESULT
Sun. Sept. 13
at Jacksonville Jaguars EverBank Field 10:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 20 vs. Huston Texans Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Sept. 27 vs. New Orleans Saints Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 4
at Tampa Bay Bucaneers Raymond James Stadium 10:00 a.m 1:00 p.m.  
Sun. Oct. 11
        BYE
Sun. Oct. 18 at Seattle Seahawks CenturyLink Field 1:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m.*  
Sun. Oct. 25 vs. Philadelphia Eagles Bank of America Stadium 5:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.  
Mon. Nov. 2
vs. Indianapolis Colts Bank of America Stadium 5:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.  
Sun. Nov. 8
vs. Green Bay Packers Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.* 
 
Sun. Nov. 15 at Tennessee Titans Nissan Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.*  
Sun. Nov. 22 vs. Washington Redskins Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m.*  
Thu. Nov. 26 Dallas Cowboys AT&T Stadium 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m.  
Sun. Dec. 6
at New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  
Sun. Dec. 13
vs. Atlanta Falcons Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  
Sun. Dec. 20 at. New York Giants MetLife Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  
Sun. Dec. 27
at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  
Sun. Jan. 3
vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Bank of America Stadium 10:00 a.m. 1:00 p.m. *  
* - Subject to flexible scheduling.